Skip to Content

Testimonials

Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Paul J. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was extremely helpful and responsive. She answered every call and made the process so easy and efficient. Best mortgage experience possible.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael L. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Very pleasant,informative and fast

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tanya F. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to access/sign docs and always kept me in touch. Never to busy to to answer my question... I couldn’t have asked for a better experience from open to close!!! The bar has been set so high in my mind and with that said... I probably won’t use anyone else for my home financial needs! Thank you for a job WELL done! 👍🏼🤗

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney M. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith understands what a borrower needs to make a transaction work. She was patient with me as there were a few changes to my requests during the loan process including the loan amount. I also appreciated that Meredith knew when to communicate and when not to. Sometimes when trying to deliver excellent customer service, people over communicate but not Meredith. Overall, working with Meredith was a stress-free and pleasurable experience.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was great to work with, knowledgeable, prompt and conscientious to ensure she was able to get me the best loan for my situation and the best rate to reduce the need to refinance again any time soon.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201509011103284 for Meredith Medvec

Meredith was great to work with, knowledgeable, prompt and conscientious to ensure she was able to get me the best loan for my situation and the best rate to reduce the need to refinance again any time soon.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sheryl C. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith made the home buying process stress-free. She responded quickly to my questions and let me know how my loan was progressing through the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by sherylzie1 for Meredith Medvec

Meredith made the home buying process stress-free. She responded quickly to my questions and let me know how my loan was progressing through the whole process. And she got me an awesome loan rate!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Raven O. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith’s experience and knowledge was clear from our first conversation and we felt confident we were in good hands throughout the entire process. Meredith was thorough in her explanations and helped us navigate as first time home buyers. She was quick to respond & able to answers all of our questions. Working with her made our home buying process incredibly straightforward and simplified. We couldn’t have had ask for an easier or better experience.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Forrest S. for Meredith Medvec

Indialantic, FL
always stayed in contact. made everything go smoothly

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lourdes R. for Meredith Medvec

jacksonville, FL
I wa extreme pleased to have worked with Meredith Medvec during my home purchase. Although the home buying process is often reguarded as very stressful life event, it could not have been further from the truth. My experience with Meridith was seamlessly easy and it was a great pleasure to work with her directly. I was given one on one attention every step of the way. Hands down I will always recommend her to anyone who plans to purchase a home. I will guarentee you will not be disappointed!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Angela J. for Meredith Medvec

Macclenny, FL
Meredith was very pleasant. She provide advice each step of the way to closing. Meredith was very knowledgable on questions that I asked. Laurie was very helpful in providing a list of what she needed from me.

4.8 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alonzo E. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith worked hard to get the job done and finalized

4.5 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Namia E. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith went above and beyond to make sure I found a loan to fit my budget and we closed on time. I would definitely refer her others.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brigida S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Using Prosperity was great, very user friendly . The app was great. Everything was thoroughly explained and made simple.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith is very skilled in her field and was very patient with my husband and myself. Due to the section of our house in Mississippi being destroyed by a tree that contained all of the documents needed to process a loan, we were very slow in providing same. I would guess the process was made very difficult for her but she was very understanding and forged ahead with patience.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole D. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was a pleasure to work with. Recommending her to all our friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Meredith Medvec

Panama City Beach, FL
Meredith was awesome the process was flawless.

4.8 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Adam V. for Meredith Medvec

St Johns, FL
Meredith communicated everything clearly and was helpful every step of the way.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda F. for Meredith Medvec

Panama City Beach, FL
Meredith is very professional and efficient. She is always happy to help and very attentive to our needs. She goes above and beyond to ensure a great experience!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Heather V. for Meredith Medvec

St Johns, FL
After being denied 3 times, Meredith really took her time and went through all my options of getting me into a better loan. My husband and I are forever grateful!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Larry L. for Meredith Medvec

Melrose, FL
Great Job, highly qualified!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon E. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was extremely helpful and very responsive. If my wife and I had any questions we were quick to get a response and informative answer. As this was our first home purchase we really appreciated having someone who was so willing to help.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christine L. for Meredith Medvec

Melrose, FL
My husband/I needed a mortgage processed in a rather short amount of time. We reached out to Meredith and couldn't have been more pleased! She satisfied our every need (rate, costs, etc.) and was very reassuring throughout the entire process. Meredith made herself available to us, answering any questions we had. We were also very impressed by her systematic approach. She was on task, making sure we had all the necessary paperwork. Because of her timeliness, there was no flaw or hiccup at closing

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Chrissy L. for Meredith Medvec

My husband/I needed a mortgage processed in a rather short amount of time. We reached out to Meredith and couldn't have been more pleased! She satisfied our every need (rate, costs, etc.) and was very reassuring throughout the entire process. Meredith made herself available to us, answering any questions we had. We were also very impressed by her systematic approach. She was on task, making sure we had all the necessary paperwork. Because of her timeliness, there was no flaw or hiccup at closing

4.2 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvia C. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was a great help during our mortgage process. She was always available for questions or help if needed. We have purchased several homes in the past and I will say this one was the least complicated. She made it an almost pleasant experience as far as home buying goes; which most of the experiences we’ve had haven’t been. I would highly recommend Prosperity Mortgage.

4.7 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald C. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Very smooth process. Attentive, professional, and patient. All staff members were knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this organization.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Charles H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was very communicative, helpful, and efficient. She was effectively the project manager on our loan application process, and she explained and organized every task. It was a relief to have such a knowledgeable and conscientious resource like her serving as a partner to us. She helped alleviate all of the stress that comes with buying a home. She is excellent at her job and we enthusiastically recommend her.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas K. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith helped me get the best deal I could get on my mortgage. She provided a lot of complex information in a straightforward way and was very easy to work with!

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Alice C. for Meredith Medvec

St Augustine, FL
Meredith went above and beyond to make the experience easy, quick and positive! I am very pleased to have met and worked with her. I will be referring everyone I meet to Meredith! Thank you so much!

4.5 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Augustine Beach, FL


5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Meredith Medvec

Middleburg, FL
Meredith is great to work with and gave me all the information that I needed to know. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to her.

4.8 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Cianne F. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Even though I was deployed when I closed on my house, Meredith continued to keep outstanding communication between my realtor and myself. This made the closing process a lot less stressful than it could have been.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Natalie D. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith went above and beyond to make our first home-buying experience a great one! From taking my calls and questions on weekends, to reviewing estimates line-by-line so I understood our options, she made herself available and accessible at every step of the process.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Richard O. for Meredith Medvec

Orlando, FL
Meredith was fantastic. Also helpful and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith did a great job with communication and making sure that we were comfortable every step of the way. Would definitely use again, and recommend to others. Thanks!

4.5 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Meredith Medvec

Clearwater, FL
Meredith is truly a professional in every respect of our mission of our financing of our home.

4.8 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Outstanding very helpful and turned it around quickly so there wasn’t a gap for us between houses. Very customer friendly and explains the process thoroughly

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tami H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Edmund F. for Meredith Medvec

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Meredith provided great customer service throughout the process of obtaining a new home mortgage. She always responded in a timely, courteous, and professional manner each time I needed assistance. She was great! I’d recommend her company and the services she provided, wholeheartedly, to anyone seeking a mortgage in this area. And...she got us a great rate!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Mark M. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Johns, FL
The overall experience was fantastic from beginning to end. We have gone through many refinancing projects in the last 20 years of being home owners. I must say this was the most positive and painless experience of them all. From the initial inquiry sent to Mrs. Medvec to the continuous communication through out the process was flawless. The response time from Mrs. Medvec and her team was very professional and within hours if not less. Absolutely the BEST.. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christine D. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Augustine, FL
.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Salim D. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Augustine, FL
Meredith was incredibly knowledgeable about pros/cons, and provided great advice and guidance throughout the entire process. She provided timely updates every stel of the way too. I would absolutely recommend Meredith to everyone; it was a pleasure to work with her.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Mark M. for Meredith Medvec

The overall experience was fantastic from beginning to end. We have gone through many refinancing projects in the last 20 years of being home owners. I must say this was the most positive and painless experience of them all. From the initial inquiry sent to Mrs. Medvec to the continuous communication through out the process was flawless. The response time from Mrs. Medvec and her team was very professional and within hours if not less. Absolutely the BEST.. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Dennis S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Gita S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. Being first time homebuyers we had zero experience traversing the process of buying a home. Meredith was always available to answer any questions and always followed up to make sure that we were on schedule with everything. She always responded promptly and was a great resource from before putting an offer in until closing. We had a great experience!

4.3 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander Z. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was beyond helpful with the home buying process. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to help anyone with the home buying process.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Meredith Medvec

Green Cove Springs, FL
Meredith was fantastic and went well beyond the average to help and provided excellent service.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Erin S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith worked very hard to make sure we were able to buy the property we wanted and was there every step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and responsive to all of our concerns and questions.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Shenghong Z. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith is very helpful and very patient. Thank you for helping me!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline F. for Meredith Medvec

Port Charlotte, FL
Great

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Madeline H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
As a first time homebuyer, I was clueless. However, Meredith was supportive and helpful throughout the entire process. She made herself available to help and answer any and all questions I had. She is extremely easy to communicate with and very detail oriented. We made our deadline (even with the chaos of a hurricane days before closing) and closed on time thanks to her fervent efforts. Meredith truly made this process a lot less scary and overwhelming than I’ve heard it can be!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra E. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was very responsive to all of my questions. She gave clear explanations for each document presented.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Odalys S. for Meredith Medvec

Key Largo, FL
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alden S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was always on point with information and provided what I needed in a timely manner. She made me feel comfortable through the whole process, and I felt like she cared about the outcome of this transaction for me. She wanted me to get the best deal and worked hard to make sure that I did. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alden S. for Meredith Medvec

Meredith was always on point with information and provided what I needed in a timely manner. She made me feel comfortable through the whole process, and I felt like she cared about the outcome of this transaction for me. She wanted me to get the best deal and worked hard to make sure that I did. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole G. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith is amazing to work with! She is very knowledgeable and patient with all questions and concerns I had as a first time home owner. She made a very stressful process incredibly easy. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Erin C. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
This was my first time applying for a mortgage, so I didn't really know what to expect, but she made the whole process incredibly easy. She is very responsive and helped me to understand things i was unfamiliar with. I would happily work with her again.

4.8 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Meredith Medvec

Oakland Park, FL
Internal communication between the processors and closer could use some attention. Multiple requests for the same information were sent on multiple occasions

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith Medvec is truly amazing. Being a first-time home buyer I was terrified about all the steps in the mortgage/approval process. Meredith was with me every step of the way. Her willingness to answer any question (big or small) was spectacular. She became like family to me. I had a bad experience in the past, but the confidence Meredith gave me was everything I needed to ultimately buy my first home. I would recommend anyone who is buying a home to talk work with her. THANK YOU MEREDITH!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Chris B. for Meredith Medvec

Meredith Medvec is truly amazing. Being a first-time home buyer I was terrified about all the steps in the mortgage/approval process. Meredith was with me every step of the way. Her willingness to answer any question (big or small) was spectacular. She became like family to me. I had a bad experience in the past, but the confidence Meredith gave me was everything I needed to ultimately buy my first home. I would recommend anyone who is buying a home to talk work with her. THANK YOU MEREDITH!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Devin M. for Meredith Medvec

Middleburg, FL
Very stress free, all my question's and concerns were answerd right away.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Zahra M. for Meredith Medvec

Middleburg, FL
Merideth went above and beyond to help make our dreams of purchasing a home a reality. She answered every question and every concern we had. I will definitely be recommending her to anyone and everyone who wants to purchase their dream home. Thank you Merideth for being there for us. We really couldn’t have done it with out you!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Trevor R. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
For a first time VA home buyer, there was no better experience anyone could ever ask for. From the first phone call meredith explained and went into so much detail about the whole process from beginning to end, answering any and all questions we had. Having someone readily available and able to get the process done professionally and quickly was amazing. I can actually say that Meredith made the home buying process seem easy and fun!

4.8 completed on June 23, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith kept us informed every step of the way from the loan application to closing. I do recall one time trying to reach her but her cell phone voice mailbox was full. Watch out for that, it's easy to do! Thanks again for everything!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia M. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was professional yet friendly and made the entire process easy and non-stressful.

4.3 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Glenn B. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Austin S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was an excellent resource who provided me with great service. Her personal approach and attention to detail made this stressful process much more enjoyable. She provided personal attention and a familial atmosphere all while maintaining her professionalism. Even when we ran into obstacles or frustrations with outside vendors and the seller, she was able to navigate them with ease. I would highly recommend Meredith and Prosperity Mortgage to my friends, family, and colleagues.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2019

Reviewed by Osmar M. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
For Meredith When we decided to buy our first home, we got tons of “advice”. The best one was to go with Meredith. Start to finish, she was our point of contact for any questions- and we had a LOT of questions. She went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with our purchase and the means by which we made it. Responses were quick, easy to understand. We are so happy we went with her, and will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family as well.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
A great experience is all about people. Meredith Medvec is simply one of the most professional and personable individuals I have worked with in quite some time. She was knowledgeable, courteous, funny and genuinely cared about me.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Linda W. for Meredith Medvec

Citra, FL
Meredith was easy to work with and always quick to answer any questions that arose. Also very informative thru the process.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Randall W. for Meredith Medvec

Citra, FL
When questions arose, they were answered and answered timely. the overall experience was great!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Dan O. for Meredith Medvec

Winter Garden, FL
Meredith went above and beyond to meet a challenging timeline and we were very happy with our experience working with her.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Karen O. for Meredith Medvec

Winter Garden, FL
Her dedication to getting is closed on time in a short time line.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Damon P. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith Medvec

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by John V. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith Medvec was a pleasure to work with. Not only was she always available to answer all my questions but she took the extra time needed to help us understand the entire process. Overall everything went very smooth thanks to Meredith!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith made the process easy by explaining all our options and constantly being available for any of our questions or concerns. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine A. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Johns, FL
I would Recommend Meredith. The process was easy and smooth.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Socrates A. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Johns, FL
Meredith is a true professional. She goes beyond the call duty. We will definitely recommend her and team to any future home buyers. We are extremely satisfied with the service they provide. Meredith is our go-to mortgage consultant and a person that we consider a friend.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Julian H. for Meredith Medvec

Fleming Island, FL
Everything went like clock worth, it was an outstanding experience.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Yan B. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
It was very very pleasant experience

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin T. for Meredith Medvec

Newberry, FL
Meredith went far and above in making this process as easy as possible. Her and the entire staff were awesome!!!!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Meredith Medvec

Newberry, FL
Meredith was very professional and helpful through the entire process of us purchasing our home. We are so thankful for her hard work and dedication!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn S. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith Medvec is great to work with! She is knowledgeable, patient and responds quickly. Her ability to make her clients comfortable during the loan process was invaluable to me. 5 stars all the way.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by John P. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith earned my business. I had used another source of funds for mortgage prequalification which was a well respected name with whom I have done business with fifty years. Meredith responded with a more competitive offer and the promise of competent, experienced local handling. Throughout the process, Meredith was proactive, communicating timely and accurate information and assuring no details were lost or missed. Closing preparations were very quick yet thorough and the closing flawless.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Shane T. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
You may use my first name only, no other forms of identification such as last name, photos, address etc.

4.8 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith is knowledgeable and responsive. She was a pleasure to work with.

4.0 completed on February 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
For some reason I have to type here.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was amazing in every step of the home buying process. She is friendly, accessable, and very knowledable about the VA loan. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jose P. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Working with Meredith was very very great i am pleased to say that she is very efficient , diligent and professional. She very knowledgeable and shows the passion on helping and guiding her clients ,we are very greatful to have had her on our team thank you 🙏.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Roberta J. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Always helpful, very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Meredith Medvec

Green Cove Springs, FL
Wonderful communication and explanation of process. Prompt responses to my questions and very professional conduct.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle H. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
This was my first time buying a home. I can honestly say Meredith made the entire process very simple and pleasant. She was available at any time for questions and really explained the whole process in a way that even I could understand. I had so many misconceptions about home buying, and now I can safely say thanks to Meredith the next time I purchase a home it should go even better. Thank you so much Meredith for all help, I will definitely be sending all my coworkers and friends to you!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Shannon D. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Johns, FL
Meredith is knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Chasity M. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Johns, FL
Meredith was awesome! She always answersed my questions and gave exceptional customer service!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sewram R. for Meredith Medvec

Saint Augustine, FL
Everything. From the beginning of the process to completion.

4.8 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Michael N. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was amazing! She did a great job!

4.8 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Yelena Z. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
I enjoyed working with Meredith. She went above and beyond to make my experience with her the best.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie G. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was great! We received a great interest rate.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Brian W. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was very helpful and took time to explain the loan process. She also took extra time to give an explanation of the various closing costs.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jerina B. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
She never once made us feel like we weren’t her favorite clients. We felt a kinship from the first conversation and felt very comfortable discussing our finances her her.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Karen B. for Meredith Medvec

St Johns, FL
Not only did Meredith provide great direction and information for mortgage procedure she also was supportive and advisor for my general needs for a home!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Logan R. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was more helpful than we could have ever imagined. She responded to texts, emails, phone calls within minutes and if she was busy she went out of her way to tell you so you weren’t left in limbo. She made it very clear she sets up clients for success. She was amazing from start to finish and highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua N. for Meredith Medvec

St. Johns, FL
Meredith was extremely helpful and efficient in the loan process.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle D. for Meredith Medvec

Jacksonville, FL
Meredith was always quick to respond to all my questions and was always able to provide an answer in a reasonable time. This was my first home purchase and it was much smoother than I thought it would be!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2018

Reviewed by Toni R. for Meredith Medvec

Meredith Medvec calming demeanor and knowledge made my stressful process of refinancing almost painless. She was very prompt in getting right back to me with answers to all my questions.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2018

Reviewed by jsouth for Meredith Medvec

Meredith assisted with our re-fi in November 2017. From start to finish she made the process a breeze. I highly recommend Meredith for her attention to detail, flexibility and extensive knowledge. I also truly appreciated her kindness and patience through the process. Definitely recommend!!!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2017

Reviewed by herbertcol for Meredith Medvec

Ms. Medvec was very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and easy to talk with. She explained the details in terms that were understandable and not as if she was talking down to the client. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a mortgage loan.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2017

Reviewed by jfox47s for Meredith Medvec

Meredith was essential in helping us achieve our goal of a new home. Meredith lives in the area and was easy to work with and was always one step ahead in forecasting what documents would be required. We cannot say enough good things....Meredith was with us start to finish up to and including closing. Five stars!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2017

Reviewed by Kal N. for Meredith Medvec

I contacted Meredith with request for home equity line of credit and she was extremely knowledgable and professional . She helped me to get myself in the right position so i can get what i needed . Will highly recommend!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2017

Reviewed by jek405 for Meredith Medvec

My husband and I worked with Meredith to refinance our home. She answered all of our questions and was available throughout the entire process. She was very professional, knowledgeable and honest. We are grateful that we had such a wonderful experience. We are very thankful to have worked with Meredith!


Line


Back to top